Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Dana Flory Trustee
Kathy Gravert Secretary
Sue Thumma Trustee
Paul Knoll President
Ray Linder Trustee

    Deb Meyer          Trustee

This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.